ear family and friends i am sorry to say that this will be the very last post of my blog. Why, you ask? simply because my muse has left me .I found it fun at the beginning but i feel no need to express myself though blogging anymore so this is it… andddddd my final post will beeeeeeeee..!

                                     Middle School!

so i have only been in middle school for like two weeks and what i have learned is

1. having five teachers is way better than one because, you never get bored with the same old stuff and or people!

2. recess is a lot less fun than i remember it being because there is no play structures or boards to use and whenever you try to do a spot everyone just wastes the whole recess drafting teams and arguing!

  and 3.you get way less homework than they say so elementery scholars don’t worry!

